Southern Empire's 'Another World' now released on CD and vinyl

They're back with a new singer and killer new album. 'Another World', Southern Empire's highly anticipated new work firmly establishes them as one of the best prog rock (with the emphasis on rock) bands around at the moment.

Track listing:

  1. Reaching Out
  2. Face The Dawn
  3. Hold On To Me
  4. When You Return
  5. Moving Through Tomorrow
  6. White Shadows
  7. Butterfly

Out now on CD and double marbled vinyl.