Collection: Synaesthesia

Take a healthy dose of Guitars, a large portion of Synthesizers and organised ‘bleeps’ and ‘bloops', delicately toss them together into a melting pot of songwriting and musicianship and you have the sound of Synaesthesia.

Voted PROG Magazine's 'Tip for 2014' by the readers. Nominated for the 'Limelight' category at the 2014 Progressive Music Awards.

Synaesthesia are a five-piece band consisting of Adam Warne on keyboards and lead vocals, Joey Frevola and Sam Higgins on guitars, Robin Johnson on drums and percussion and Peter Episcopo on bass and vocals.

Originally a solo project by Adam Warne dating back to 2009. Their debut album released on GEP in January 2014 with Adam performing on all instruments with the exception of guitar duties performed by Ollie Hannifan and Nikolas Aarland. Their self-titled debut album was produced by Michael Holmes of IQ and recorded at Aubitt Studios, expertly engineered by Rob Aubrey. The band was then formed in late 2013 to bring the music to a live audience and to then write and perform as a band for future albums.

Having received a number of glowing reviews from magazines, music blogs and independent reviewers for both their debut album and concerts they have performed so far, and with their following and popularity growing larger everyday - it’s no surprise that Synaesthesia are one of the new-found highlights of today’s modern Progressive Rock scene.

1 product
  • Synaesthesia - Synaesthesia
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out