Unitopia - More Than A Dream - The Dream Complete

Unitopia - More Than A Dream - The Dream Complete

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Originally released in 2005, this special three disc edition of ‘More Than A Dream’ is presented in a triple digipak with 24 page booklet, and features the original album re-mastered by Sean Timms and Matt Williams along with a host of remixes, 'reworkings', rare and unreleased tracks. With beautiful new artwork from Ed Unitsky.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. Common Goal
2. Fate
3. Justify
4. Take Good Care
5. Ride
6. More Than A Dream
7. Slow Down
8. Lives Go 'Round
9. Still Here

Bonus Tracks:

10. Unitopia
11. There's A Place

Disc 2:

1. Common Goal (Matt's re-work)
2. Fate (Matt's re-work)
3. Justify (Matt's re-work)
4. Take Good Care (Original demo with alternate chorus)
5. Ride (Sean's re-work)
6. Ride (Extended 321 mix)
7. More Than A Dream (Sean's re-work)
8. Slow Down (Sean's re-mix)
9. Lives Go 'Round (Sean's re-mix)
10. Still Here (Matt's re-work)
11. Still Here (Sean's re-work)

Disc 3:

1. The Outsider (Originally released on The Stories of H. P. Lovecraft)
2. Decameron Date 6 Tale 9 (Originally released on Decameron - 10 Days in 100 Novellas Pt2)
3. Haunted Storm (Previously unreleased)
4. Ride (Dance mix)
5. There's A Place (Dance mix)
6. Common Goal (Dance mix)
7. Fate (Dance mix)
8. This Life (1996 unreleased demo)
9. Time For Change (1996 unreleased demo)
10. The Dream Complete (New song written especially for this release)