Another World CD

Another World CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

They're back with a new singer and killer new album. 'Another World', Southern Empire's highly anticipated new work firmly established them as one of the best prog rock (with the emphasis on rock) bands around at the moment.

Track listing:

  1. Reaching Out
  2. Face The Dawn
  3. Hold On To Me
  4. When You Return
  5. Moving Through Tomorrow
  6. White Shadows
  7. Butterfly

 Release date: 7th September.