IQ - Scrape Across The Sky

IQ - Scrape Across The Sky

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The IQ Blu-ray was filmed and authored in 25 frames per second, the European standard. Most modern players worldwide will play this with no problem, but we’re told that some of the older US equipment has difficulty with 25 frames per second.

Please check that your equipment is compatible before ordering this item

Filmed in December 2014 at The Boerderij in Holland, the concert was part of the ‘Road Of Bones’ tour and features all the tracks from the first ‘Road of Bones’ CD, along with ‘Ten Million Demons’ as the encore and a host of other live IQ favourites. With audio in stereo and 5.1 surround sound.

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Awake And Nervous
3. The Darkest Hour
4. From The Outside In
5. The Road Of Bones
6. Frequency
7. Without Walls
8. Ocean
9. Leap of Faith
10. Until The End
11. Outer Limits
12. The Seventh House


13. Ten Million Demons
14. Widow’s Peak

Special features:

- ‘The Encores’ from the Borederij gig.
- ‘Until The End’ - video from the 2014 Lorelei festival
- ‘The Projections’ - just the projections used in the gig accompanied by the live audio
- ‘The Art of The Road of Bones’ - Peter Nicholls in conversation with Tony Lythgoe, graphic artist and designer of the striking album cover and logo for IQ’s 2014 album ‘The Road of Bones’
- ‘Photo Gallery’