Rain - Radio Silence Clear Vinyl

Rain - Radio Silence Clear Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available now in gorgeous double clear vinyl, 'Radio Silence' is the impressive follow up to the band's debut 'Singularity'. 

John Jowitt: Radio Silence sees Rain confidently expanding the sound developed on Singularity - heavier and punchier, but keeping the signature jazz and funk elements, with lead vocals from Rob, Mirron and now me.

Andy Edwards: I think we have created some of the best songs I have ever been involved in in my career in prog. This collection of tunes really takes you to some wonderful places. I’m very proud of this one and cannot wait to get these songs out there.”

Track Listing:

Side One:

  • Genau
  • Hypnosis
  • Something New

Side Two:

  • Radio Silence
  • Solid State

Side Three:

  • Bring It Back
  • Never Ending Circle

Side Four:

  • Winter Sun
  • Fear In The Night